You are here

Best publication award 2017 ISBNPA

Event / Domain: 
ISBNPA e- and m-Health SIG
Awarding Body: 
ISBNPA e- and m-Health SIG
First Name of Awardee: 
Last name of Awardee: 
Details of Award / Distinction: 
Alan Smeaton, Cathal Gurrin, Jiang Zhou and Aaron Duane along with collaborators from University of Otago, Wellington, New Zealand and Michigan State University, East Lansing, USA were awarded the 2017 Best Publication award by the ISBNPA e- and m-Health SIG for their paper Children’s everyday exposure to food marketing: an objective analysis using wearable cameras (doi: 10.1186/s12966-017-0570-3).
Non-Insight Researcher: 
Louise Signal
James Stanley
Moira Smith
Michelle Barr
Tim Chambers
Christina McKerchar
Amber Pearson
Janet Hoek
Gabrielle Jenkin
Cliona Ni Mhurchu
Involved Institute: 
Dublin City University (DCU)